Meet Leadership Kentucky 2016

Jay Allen
Jay AllenChristian County
Jay Allen of Hopkinsville, President and CEO of Hopkinsville Community College
David A. Armstrong
David A. ArmstrongKenton County
David A. Armstrong of Erlanger, President of Thomas More College
James Duane Bolin
James Duane BolinCalloway County
James Duane Bolin of Murray, Professor of History at Murray State University
Tiffany Bourne
Tiffany BournePulaski County
Tiffany Bourne of Somerset, Community Development Director with Pulaski County Fiscal Court
Sydina Bradshaw
Sydina BradshawNelson County
Sydina Bradshaw of Bardstown, Director of Visitor Relations with Maker’s Mark Distillery
Laura Bryan
Laura BryanFayette County
Laura Bryan of Lexington, Vice President and Dean at Transylvania University
David Byerman
David ByermanFayette County
David Byerman of Lexington, Director of the Legislative Research Commission
Lonnie Campbell
Lonnie CampbellFranklin County
Lonnie Campbell of Frankfort, Assistant Director of the Kentucky Association of Counties
Chris Carle
Chris CarleKenton County
Chris Carle of Park Hills, Pres and CEO of St. Elizabeth Provider Network
Fran Carrico
Fran CarricoWashington County
Fran Carrico of Springfield, Washington County PVA
Amy Carrington
Amy CarringtonFayette County
Amy Carrington of Lexington, Director of Leadership Development with Commerce Lexington, Inc.
Bryanna Carroll
Bryanna CarrollFayette County
Bryanna Carroll of Lexington, Governmental Affairs Manager with Kentucky League of Cities
Betsy Clemons
Betsy ClemonsPerry County
Betsy Clemons of Hazard, Executive Director of the City of Hazard
Jacob Colley
Jacob ColleyPike County
Jacob Colley of Pikeville, President and CEO of the Southeast Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
Robert Conroy
Robert ConroyFloyd, IN County
Robert Conroy of New Albany, IN, Vice President of State Regulation and Rates with LG&E and KU Services
Renee Craddock
Renee CraddockAnderson County
Renee Craddock of Lawerenceburg, Owner of Commonwealth Network, LLC
Nathan Crosley
Nathan CrosleyJefferson County
Nathan Crosley of Louisville, Sr. Director of the North America Supply Chain with Beam Suntory
Sean Cutter
Sean CutterFranklin County
Sean Cutter of Frankfort, Director of MML&K Government Solutions
Benjamin Dusing
Benjamin DusingKenton County
Benjamin Dusing of Fort Mitchell, Managing Partner with The Law Offices of Benjamin G. Dusing, PLLC
Ryan Eller
Ryan EllerJefferson County
Ryan Eller of Louisville, Executive Director of Define American
Nicole Elver
Nicole ElverJefferson County
Nicole Elver of Louisville, Partner with Dressman Benzinger LaVelle
David Fleischer
David FleischerHamilton, OH County
David Fleischer of Cincinnati, OH, Manager with Toyota
James Frazier
James FrazierJefferson County
James Frazier of Louisville, VP of Medical Affairs with Norton Heatlhcare
Carl Frazier
Carl FrazierFayette County
Carl Frazier of Lexington, Partner/Member with Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC
Emerson Goodwin
Emerson GoodwinMcCracken County
Emerson Goodwin of Paducah, Corporate Regional Director with KentuckyCare
Toa Green
Toa GreenFayette County
Toa Green of Lexington, Founder of Thai Orchid Cafe and Crank & Boom Craft Ice Cream
Donnie Holland
Donnie HollandTrigg County
Donnie Holland of Cadiz, Commissioner Department State Parks
Stephen Houghland
Stephen HoughlandJefferson County
Stephen Houghland of Louisville, Vice President and Chief Medical Officer with Passport Health Plan
Brian Krainer
Brian KrainerJefferson County
Brian Krainer of Louisville, Director of Sales and Account Management with Delta Dental of Kentucky
Patrick McGee
Patrick McGeeFayette County
Patrick McGee of Lexington, Managing Partner with Churchill McGee, LLC
Ann Miller
Ann MillerWoodford County
Ann Miller of Versailles, City Council Member & Stores/Materials Team Leader with Pilkington North America
Grahmn Morgan
Grahmn MorganFayette County
Grahmn Morgan of Lexington, Partner with Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
Jat Mountjoy
Jat MountjoyWarren County
Jat Mountjoy of Bowling Green is the Vice President of Physician Practices at Med Center Health.
Sherry Mulkins
Sherry MulkinsJefferson County
Sherry Mulkins of Louisville, Vice President of Client Outreach and Development with World Trade Center Kentucky
Thomas Owen
Thomas OwenMcCracken County
Thomas Owen of Kevil, Vice President of Commercial Banking with U.S. Bank
Samuel Perry
Samuel PerryCarter County
Samuel Perry of Grayson, Plant Manager with Nelson Brothers LLC
John Pollom
John PollomFayette County
John Pollom of Lexington, Member with Stites & Harbison, PLLC
Tracy Pratt-Savage
Tracy Pratt-SavageNicholas County
Tracy Pratt-Savage of Carlisle, Economic Development Director with Carlisle-Nicholas County Economic Development Authority
Jessica Rawe
Jessica RaweCampbell County
Jessica Rawe of Newport, Vice President and Personal Trust Specialist with BB&T
Larissa Reece
Larissa ReeceJefferson County
Larissa Reece of Louisville, Senior Vice President for Development and Government Affairs with Kentucky Center for the Arts
Nicholas Roberts
Nicholas RobertsFayette County
Nicholas Roberts of Lexington, Account Executive with Perfection Group
Mark Robinson
Mark RobinsonJefferson County
Mark Robinson of Louisville, Public Relations Director with Anthem
Charles Session
Charles SessionBoone County
Charles Session of Union, VP of Government & Community Affairs with Duke Energy
James Sigler
James SiglerMcCracken County
James Sigler of Paducah, Lawyer with Whitlow, Roberts, Houston & Straub, PLLC
Andrew Simon
Andrew SimonJefferson County
Andrew Simon of Louisville, Vice President and Director of People Development and Rewards with Brown-Forman Corporation
Matthew Snow
Matthew SnowMcCracken County
Matthew Snow of Paducah, Director of Facilities with Baptist Health Paducah
Jennifer Stelmach
Jennifer StelmachDaviess County
Jennifer Stelmach of Owensboro, Grain Marketer and Commodities Broker with Commodity Marketing Services
Leslie Chambers Strohm
Leslie Chambers StrohmJefferson County
Leslie Chambers Strohm of Prospect, Vice President for Strategy and General Counsel with University of Louisville
Noelle True
Noelle TrueFayette County
Noelle True of Lexington, Member/Owner; Attorney with Rajkovich, Williams, Kilpatrick & True, PLLC
Lori Ulrich
Lori UlrichMason County
Lori Ulrich of Mayslick, Director of Community and Economic Development with Fleming-Mason Energy
Ashli Watts
Ashli WattsFranklin County
Ashli Watts of Frankfort, Vice President of Public Affairs with Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
Amy Wickliffe
Amy WickliffeFayette County
Amy Wickliffe of Lexington, Partner with McCarthy Strategic Solutions
Scott Williams
Scott WilliamsDaviess County
Scott Williams of Owensboro, President and CEO of the Owensboro Community and Technical College System
Brian Yanofchick
Brian YanofchickJefferson County
Brian Yanofchick of Louisville, Senior Vice President of Mission Integration with KentuckyOne Health
Todd Ziegler
Todd ZieglerFayette County
Todd Ziegler of Lexington, Managing Director of Central Kentucky with Republic Bank